Information on record INAT10471801

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT10471801
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/10471801
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-03-28T15:07:10Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber10471801
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/10471801
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/10471801
recordedBySamuel Brinker
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2008-08-16T12:42:00-04:00
eventTime16:42:00Z
verbatimEventDate2008/08/16 12:42 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityDivision No. 10, NL, Canada
decimalLatitude58.50164901
decimalLongitude-63.30014097
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 58.50164901_-63.30014097
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters25092
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceNewfoundland and Labrador
identificationID23266507
dateIdentified2018-03-28T14:44:58Z
taxonID78951
scientificName Salix planifolia
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familySalicaceae
genusSalix
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Samuel Brinker some rights reserved
rightsHolderSamuel Brinker
inaturalistLoginsamuelbrinker

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation