Information on record INAT11319292

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT11319292
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/11319292
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-04-23T18:56:35Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber11319292
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/11319292
occurrenceRemarksMale on prairie willow in planted prairie near Cedar Glen Nature Preserve.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/11319292
recordedByamoorehouse
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-04-20T17:15:00-05:00
eventTime22:15:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/04/20 5:15 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityWarsaw, IL 62379, USA
decimalLatitude40.3579417617
decimalLongitude-91.425755024
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 40.3579417617_-91.425755024
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters45
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceIllinois
identificationID25157651
dateIdentified2018-04-22T14:58:54Z
taxonID199010
scientificName Andrena cressonii
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyAndrenidae
genusAndrena
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© amoorehouse some rights reserved
rightsHolderamoorehouse

Similar records
INAT 11319292 | 12031968 | 12031974 | 24323290 | 4159106 | 4487779 | 4487803 | 5824846

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation