Information on record INAT11615246

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT11615246
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/11615246
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-05-02T02:10:30Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber11615246
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/11615246
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/11615246
recordedBybwhiteley
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-04-28T11:38:59-04:00
eventTime15:38:59Z
verbatimEventDate2018-04-28 11:38:59 AM EDT
verbatimLocalityWoodland Loop Trail, North Olmsted, OH 44070, USA
decimalLatitude41.40911085
decimalLongitude-81.88341525
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 41.40911085_-81.88341525
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters22
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceOhio
identificationID25659322
dateIdentified2018-04-28T15:39:50Z
taxonID54835
scientificName Prunus virginiana
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusPrunus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© bwhiteley some rights reserved
rightsHolderbwhiteley
inaturalistLoginbwhiteley

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation