Information on record INAT11956157

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT11956157
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/11956157
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-05-01T14:53:56Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber11956157
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/11956157
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/11956157
recordedByJanet Guardiola
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-04-30T17:27:00-05:00
eventTime22:27:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/04/30 5:27 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityPedregal de San Agustin, Cd Gral Escobedo, N.L., México
decimalLatitude25.7921603761
decimalLongitude-100.3503665188
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 25.7921603761_-100.3503665188
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters2
countryCodeMX
stateProvinceNuevo León
identificationID26154981
dateIdentified2018-05-01T04:52:46Z
taxonID49662
scientificName Platanus occidentalis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderProteales
familyPlatanaceae
genusPlatanus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Janet Guardiola some rights reserved
rightsHolderJanet Guardiola
inaturalistLoginmariposasazules

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation