Information on record INAT12258315

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT12258315
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/12258315
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-05-08T10:06:52Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber12258315
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/12258315
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/12258315
recordedByM. Goff
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-05-06T13:09:38-08:00
eventTime21:09:38Z
verbatimEventDate2018-05-06 1:09:38 PM AKDT
verbatimLocalitySitka, AK, USA
decimalLatitude56.98690826
decimalLongitude-135.37424088
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 56.98690826_-135.37424088
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters9
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceAlaska
identificationID26798796
dateIdentified2018-05-08T05:18:02Z
taxonID47602
scientificName Taraxacum officinale
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderAsterales
familyAsteraceae
genusTaraxacum
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© M. Goff some rights reserved
rightsHolderM. Goff
inaturalistLogingwark

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation