Information on record INAT12930377

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT12930377
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/12930377
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-09-13T04:55:34Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber12930377
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/12930377
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/12930377
recordedByDavid McCorquodale
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-08-04T14:00:00-03:00
eventTime17:00:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/08/04 2:00 PM ADT
verbatimLocalityGrand Lake Road, NS, Canada
decimalLatitude46.1684
decimalLongitude-60.09765
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 46.1684_-60.09765
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceNova Scotia
identificationID28144443
dateIdentified2018-05-29T18:13:32Z
taxonID127747
scientificName Halictus rubicundus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyHalictidae
genusHalictus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© David McCorquodale some rights reserved
rightsHolderDavid McCorquodale

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation