Information on record INAT13129983

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT13129983
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13129983
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-09-24T08:24:14Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber13129983
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13129983
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13129983
recordedByJamie Spence
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-06-01T12:05:00-04:00
eventTime16:05:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/06/01 12:05 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityNew Barrhaven, Ottawa, ON, Canada
decimalLatitude45.2497534745
decimalLongitude-75.7288164811
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.2497534745_-75.7288164811
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters8
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceOntario
identificationID28556568
dateIdentified2018-06-05T01:19:39Z
taxonID127747
scientificName Halictus rubicundus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyHalictidae
genusHalictus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Jamie Spence some rights reserved
rightsHolderJamie Spence

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation