Information on record INAT13204312

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT13204312
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13204312
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-06-08T11:25:12Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber13204312
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13204312
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13204312
recordedByalicia penney
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-06-07T10:37:00-03:00
eventTime13:37:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/06/07 10:37 AM ADT
verbatimLocalityAlbert Bridge, NS, Canada
decimalLatitude46.0433625872
decimalLongitude-60.032835272
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 46.0433625872_-60.032835272
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters3977
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceNova Scotia
identificationID28762498
dateIdentified2018-06-08T11:25:11Z
taxonID198988
scientificName Andrena hippotes
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyAndrenidae
genusAndrena
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© alicia penney some rights reserved
rightsHolderalicia penney
inaturalistLoginjollygoodyellow

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation