Information on record INAT13359839

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT13359839
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13359839
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-06-12T17:40:37Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber13359839
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13359839
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13359839
recordedByPaul Norwood
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-05-29T09:10:00-08:00
eventTime17:10:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/05/29 9:10 AM AKDT
verbatimLocalityHoonah-Angoon, AK, USA
decimalLatitude58.2123097056
decimalLongitude-136.3305381151
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 58.2123097056_-136.3305381151
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters52
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceAlaska
identificationID29024350
dateIdentified2018-06-12T09:26:45Z
taxonID78860
scientificName Ribes laxiflorum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderSaxifragales
familyGrossulariaceae
genusRibes
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Paul Norwood some rights reserved
rightsHolderPaul Norwood
inaturalistLoginpaul norwood

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation