Information on record INAT13732922

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT13732922
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13732922
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-06-28T22:45:25Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber13732922
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13732922
occurrenceRemarkslocal, uncommon in saturated organics along shaded stream
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13732922
recordedByDon Sutherland
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-06-14T12:08:00-04:00
eventTime16:08:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/06/14 12:08 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityWakami Lake Provincial Park, Sudbury District, ON, Canada
decimalLatitude47.5138583333
decimalLongitude-82.8658816667
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 47.5138583333_-82.8658816667
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceOntario
identificationID29828464
dateIdentified2018-06-24T13:00:46Z
taxonID118750
scientificName Ribes triste
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderSaxifragales
familyGrossulariaceae
genusRibes
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Don Sutherland some rights reserved
rightsHolderDon Sutherland
inaturalistLogindonaldasutherland

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation