Information on record INAT13795150

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT13795150
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13795150
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-04-10T21:53:00Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
informationWithheldCoordinate uncertainty increased to 28677m to protect threatened taxon
catalogNumber13795150
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13795150
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13795150
recordedByTony Iwane
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-06-22T14:30:00-07:00
eventTime21:30:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/06/22 2:30 PM PDT
verbatimLocalityKern County, US-CA, US
decimalLatitude35.541744597
decimalLongitude-118.6838973885
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 35.541744597_-118.6838973885
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters28677
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceCalifornia
identificationID29963545
dateIdentified2018-06-26T06:07:14Z
taxonID309117
scientificName Xeromelecta californica
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusXeromelecta
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Tony Iwane some rights reserved
rightsHolderTony Iwane
inaturalistLogintiwane

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation