Information on record INAT13849727

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT13849727
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13849727
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-09-25T11:51:29Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber13849727
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13849727
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13849727
recordedByfriesen4
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-06-27T09:41:06-05:00
eventTime14:41:06Z
verbatimEventDate2018-06-27 9:41:06 AM CDT
verbatimLocalitySt-Lazare, MB R0M 1Y0, Canada
decimalLatitude50.3569364167
decimalLongitude-101.3725635409
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 50.3569364167_-101.3725635409
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters132
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceManitoba
identificationID30080945
dateIdentified2018-06-28T02:50:13Z
taxonID218789
scientificName Dufourea maura
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyHalictidae
genusDufourea
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© friesen4 some rights reserved
rightsHolderfriesen4
inaturalistLoginfriesen4

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation