Information on record INAT13886092

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT13886092
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13886092
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-06-30T15:46:17Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber13886092
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13886092
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/13886092
recordedByhikingsandiego
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-06-24T09:26:00-07:00
eventTime16:26:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/06/24 9:26 AM PDT
verbatimLocalitySan Diego County, CA, USA
decimalLatitude32.9665611111
decimalLongitude-116.5947722222
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 32.9665611111_-116.5947722222
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceCalifornia
identificationID30224574
dateIdentified2018-06-30T15:46:17Z
taxonID54835
scientificName Prunus virginiana
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusPrunus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© hikingsandiego some rights reserved
rightsHolderhikingsandiego
inaturalistLoginhikingsandiego

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation