Information on record INAT14110073

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT14110073
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14110073
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-07-31T23:23:38Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber14110073
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14110073
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14110073
recordedByBruce Bennett
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-07-01T17:04:00-07:00
eventTime00:04:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/07/01 5:04 PM PDT
verbatimLocalityYukon, YT, Canada
decimalLatitude64.504875
decimalLongitude-138.2235722222
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 64.504875_-138.2235722222
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters5
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceYukon
identificationID30630869
dateIdentified2018-07-06T18:36:48Z
taxonID118750
scientificName Ribes triste
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderSaxifragales
familyGrossulariaceae
genusRibes
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Bruce Bennett some rights reserved
rightsHolderBruce Bennett
inaturalistLoginbrucebennett

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation