Information on record INAT14147040

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT14147040
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14147040
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-07-09T19:03:20Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber14147040
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14147040
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14147040
recordedByBen Armstrong
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-07-06T10:46:00-03:00
eventTime13:46:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/07/06 10:46 AM ADT
verbatimLocalityBayer's Lake, Halifax, NS, Canada
decimalLatitude44.6420296833
decimalLongitude-63.6672650667
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 44.6420296833_-63.6672650667
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters10
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceNova Scotia
identificationID30707689
dateIdentified2018-07-07T22:35:34Z
taxonID57066
scientificName Melilotus officinalis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderFabales
familyFabaceae
genusMelilotus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© Ben Armstrong some rights reserved
rightsHolderBen Armstrong
inaturalistLoginbenarmstrong

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation