Information on record INAT14267549

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT14267549
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14267549
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-08-07T12:31:15Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber14267549
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14267549
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14267549
recordedBySara Rall
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2011-08-03T13:05:00-04:00
eventTime17:05:00Z
verbatimEventDate2011/08/03 1:05 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityWarren, NJ 07059, USA
decimalLatitude40.6017127045
decimalLongitude-74.532714354
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 40.6017127045_-74.532714354
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters122
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceNew Jersey
identificationID32806881
dateIdentified2018-08-07T12:31:15Z
taxonID127747
scientificName Halictus rubicundus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyHalictidae
genusHalictus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Sara Rall some rights reserved
rightsHolderSara Rall

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation