Information on record INAT14270882

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT14270882
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14270882
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-07-11T21:46:12Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber14270882
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14270882
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14270882
recordedByJukka Jantunen
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-07-04T18:38:00-07:00
eventTime01:38:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/07/04 6:38 PM PDT
verbatimLocalityKeno Hill, YT, Canada
decimalLatitude63.942125
decimalLongitude-135.2175316667
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 63.942125_-135.2175316667
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceYukon
identificationID30964202
dateIdentified2018-07-11T21:27:07Z
taxonID168355
scientificName Salix reticulata
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familySalicaceae
genusSalix
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Jukka Jantunen some rights reserved
rightsHolderJukka Jantunen
inaturalistLoginjukkajantunen

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation