Information on record INAT14374303

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT14374303
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14374303
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-09-19T03:50:21Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber14374303
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14374303
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14374303
recordedBysydcannings
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-07-05T11:46:00-07:00
eventTime18:46:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/07/05 11:46 AM PDT
verbatimLocalityYukon, YT, Canada
decimalLatitude66.13927
decimalLongitude-139.29189
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 66.13927_-139.29189
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters50
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceYukon
identificationID31180296
dateIdentified2018-07-15T05:21:57Z
taxonID237860
scientificName Phlox richardsonii alaskensis
taxonRanksubspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderEricales
familyPolemoniaceae
genusPhlox
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© sydcannings some rights reserved
rightsHoldersydcannings
inaturalistLoginsydcannings

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation