Information on record INAT14412682

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT14412682
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14412682
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-08-02T08:07:13Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber14412682
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14412682
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14412682
recordedByAnne C Lewis
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-07-16T08:10:37-05:00
eventTime13:10:37Z
verbatimEventDate2018-07-16 8:10:37 AM CDT
verbatimLocality805 US-14, Pierre, SD 57501, USA
decimalLatitude44.3722229004
decimalLongitude-100.363609314
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 44.3722229004_-100.363609314
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceSouth Dakota
identificationID31264548
dateIdentified2018-07-16T13:19:11Z
taxonID57679
scientificName Peponapis pruinosa
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusPeponapis
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Anne C Lewis some rights reserved
rightsHolderAnne C Lewis
inaturalistLoginanneclewis

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation