Information on record INAT14438602

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT14438602
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14438602
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-11-07T00:02:45Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber14438602
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14438602
occurrenceRemarksResting on pathway
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14438602
recordedByRebecca Ray
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-07-14T12:28:00-06:00
eventTime18:28:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/07/14 12:28 PM MDT
verbatimLocalityPoplar Grove, Salt Lake City, UT, USA
decimalLatitude40.7497509441
decimalLongitude-111.9217743854
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 40.7497509441_-111.9217743854
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters5
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceUtah
identificationID31330823
dateIdentified2018-07-17T13:36:52Z
taxonID127747
scientificName Halictus rubicundus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyHalictidae
genusHalictus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Rebecca Ray some rights reserved
rightsHolderRebecca Ray

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation