Information on record INAT14484826

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT14484826
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14484826
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-07-18T19:03:28Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber14484826
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14484826
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14484826
recordedByJulie-Lynn Zahavich
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-07-17T11:00:28-03:00
eventTime14:00:28Z
verbatimEventDate2018-07-17 11:00:28 AM ADT
verbatimLocality1063 PE-5, Mount Stewart, PE C0A 1T0, Canada
decimalLatitude46.2410697937
decimalLongitude-62.9035568237
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 46.2410697937_-62.9035568237
countryCodeCA
stateProvincePrince Edward Island
identificationID31417198
dateIdentified2018-07-18T17:56:31Z
taxonID54833
scientificName Prunus pensylvanica
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusPrunus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Julie-Lynn Zahavich some rights reserved
rightsHolderJulie-Lynn Zahavich
inaturalistLoginjlzahavich

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation