Information on record INAT14507630

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT14507630
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14507630
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-03-10T04:29:29Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber14507630
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14507630
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14507630
recordedByMike Fitz
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-06-09T14:04:00-07:00
eventTime21:04:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/06/09 2:04 PM PDT
verbatimLocalityKatmai National Park, Lake and Peninsula, Alaska, United States
decimalLatitude58.5851783333
decimalLongitude-155.88045
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 58.5851783333_-155.88045
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceAlaska
identificationID31461095
dateIdentified2018-07-19T05:28:37Z
taxonID67799
scientificName Salix arctica
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familySalicaceae
genusSalix
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Mike Fitz some rights reserved
rightsHolderMike Fitz
inaturalistLoginmikefitz

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation