Information on record INAT14768119

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT14768119
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14768119
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-02-09T17:12:28Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber14768119
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14768119
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/14768119
recordedBySarah Bonnett
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-07-06T18:30:00-04:00
eventTime22:30:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/07/06 6:30 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityKeewatin Region, NU, Canada
decimalLatitude65.3192810172
decimalLongitude-96.463985666
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 65.3192810172_-96.463985666
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters15
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceNunavut
identificationID31994713
dateIdentified2018-07-26T23:43:26Z
taxonID78951
scientificName Salix planifolia
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familySalicaceae
genusSalix
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Sarah Bonnett some rights reserved
rightsHolderSarah Bonnett
inaturalistLoginsarahb

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation