Information on record INAT15236027

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT15236027
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15236027
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-08-08T22:41:39Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber15236027
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15236027
occurrenceRemarksonly one in area
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15236027
recordedByConor Flynn
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-07-24T08:52:00-06:00
eventTime14:52:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/07/24 8:52 AM MST
verbatimLocalityPrescott, AZ, USA
decimalLatitude34.6449388889
decimalLongitude-112.4082333333
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 34.6449388889_-112.4082333333
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters165
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceArizona
identificationID32895248
dateIdentified2018-08-08T19:45:55Z
taxonID62642
scientificName Solanum rostratum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderSolanales
familySolanaceae
genusSolanum
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Conor Flynn some rights reserved
rightsHolderConor Flynn
inaturalistLoginconorflynn

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation