Information on record INAT15425184

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT15425184
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15425184
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-02-16T04:13:50Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber15425184
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15425184
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15425184
recordedByBruce Bennett
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-08-01T15:42:00-07:00
eventTime22:42:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/08/01 3:42 PM PDT
verbatimLocalityInuvik Region, NT, Canada
decimalLatitude72.5012972222
decimalLongitude-123.5712805556
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 72.5012972222_-123.5712805556
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters30
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceNorthwest Territories
identificationID33318574
dateIdentified2018-08-14T18:09:52Z
taxonID238351
scientificName Salix planifolia pulchra
taxonRanksubspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familySalicaceae
genusSalix
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Bruce Bennett some rights reserved
rightsHolderBruce Bennett
inaturalistLoginbrucebennett

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation