Information on record INAT15439607

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT15439607
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15439607
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-09-12T14:18:32Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber15439607
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15439607
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15439607
recordedByAlex Wenninger
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-08-13T14:30:45-08:00
eventTime22:30:45Z
verbatimEventDate2018-08-13 2:30:45 PM AKDT
verbatimLocalityParks Hwy, Trapper Creek, AK 99683, USA
decimalLatitude62.1964607239
decimalLongitude-150.2138824463
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 62.1964607239_-150.2138824463
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceAlaska
identificationID33349173
dateIdentified2018-08-15T03:36:24Z
taxonID520270
scientificName Rhytisma salicinum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomFungi
phylumAscomycota
classLeotiomycetes
orderRhytismatales
familyRhytismataceae
genusRhytisma
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Alex Wenninger some rights reserved
rightsHolderAlex Wenninger
inaturalistLoginawenninger

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation