Information on record INAT15440824

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT15440824
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15440824
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-10-08T17:17:38Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber15440824
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15440824
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15440824
recordedByMichael Orgill
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-07-31T13:27:00-05:00
eventTime18:27:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/07/31 1:27 PM CDT
verbatimLocalitySouthern Region, Iceland
decimalLatitude64.3091666667
decimalLongitude-20.3005555556
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 64.3091666667_-20.3005555556
countryCodeIS
stateProvinceSuðurland
taxonID324812
scientificName Salix lanata
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familySalicaceae
genusSalix
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Michael Orgill some rights reserved
rightsHolderMichael Orgill
inaturalistLoginpuffin21

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation