Information on record INAT15909976

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT15909976
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15909976
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-08-09T15:50:41Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber15909976
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15909976
occurrenceRemarksIntroduced.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/15909976
recordedByash2016
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-08-14T07:26:00-04:00
eventTime11:26:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/08/14 7:26 AM EDT
verbatimLocalityKodaikanal, Tamil Nadu, India
decimalLatitude10.2298952607
decimalLongitude77.4758493643
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 10.2298952607_77.4758493643
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters29
countryCodeIN
stateProvinceTamil Nadu
identificationID34238206
dateIdentified2018-08-26T14:40:17Z
taxonID431494
scientificName Prunus cerasoides
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusPrunus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© ash2016 some rights reserved
rightsHolderash2016
inaturalistLoginash2016

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation