Information on record INAT16195262

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT16195262
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16195262
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-09-07T11:26:58Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber16195262
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16195262
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16195262
recordedByCheng-Tao Lin
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-08-31T14:02:00+08:00
eventTime06:02:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/08/31 2:02 PM CST
verbatimLocality玉山主峰步道2–3K,嘉義縣
decimalLatitude23.4707616667
decimalLongitude120.916595
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 23.4707616667_120.916595
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters6
countryCodeTW
stateProvinceTaiwan
identificationID34821264
dateIdentified2018-09-04T04:38:44Z
taxonID736897
scientificName Ribes formosanum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderSaxifragales
familyGrossulariaceae
genusRibes
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© Cheng-Tao Lin some rights reserved
rightsHolderCheng-Tao Lin
inaturalistLoginmutolisp

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation