Information on record INAT16345415

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT16345415
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16345415
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-10-22T01:13:00Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber16345415
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16345415
occurrenceRemarksA large willow tree that was blown over in a recent storm (last few months) but continues to grow and flower.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16345415
recordedByOliver Komar
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-07-01T09:54:00-05:00
eventTime14:54:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/07/01 9:54 AM CST
verbatimLocalityEl Zamorano, Honduras ecosendero
decimalLatitude14.0030983483
decimalLongitude-86.9879661771
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 14.0030983483_-86.9879661771
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters9
countryCodeHN
stateProvinceFrancisco Morazán
identificationID35127363
dateIdentified2018-09-09T04:56:46Z
taxonID209991
scientificName Salix humboldtiana
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familySalicaceae
genusSalix
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Oliver Komar some rights reserved
rightsHolderOliver Komar
inaturalistLoginoliverkomar

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation