Information on record INAT16509776

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT16509776
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16509776
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-09-17T11:35:00Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber16509776
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16509776
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/16509776
recordedByRod
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-09-13T17:28:05-06:00
eventTime23:28:05Z
verbatimEventDate2018-09-13 5:28:05 PM MDT
verbatimLocalityJefferson County, US-CO, US
decimalLatitude39.51335
decimalLongitude-105.08529554
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 39.51335_-105.08529554
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters3
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceColorado
identificationID35469873
dateIdentified2018-09-14T01:44:21Z
taxonID59008
scientificName Salix exigua
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familySalicaceae
genusSalix
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/
rightsBy Rod no rights reserved
rightsHolderRod
inaturalistLoginrbelshee

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation