Information on record INAT17072067

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT17072067
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/17072067
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-12-01T05:30:07Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber17072067
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/17072067
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/17072067
recordedByEugene Popov
recordedByOrcidhttps://orcid.org/0000-0001-8599-3117
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-09-09T17:11:00+03:00
eventTime14:11:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/09/09 5:11 PM MSK
decimalLatitude57.0844312784
decimalLongitude30.5157463944
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 57.0844312784_30.5157463944
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters358
countryCodeRU
stateProvincePskov
identificationID36572508
dateIdentified2018-09-30T19:00:17Z
taxonID351179
scientificName Hypoxylon rubiginosum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomFungi
phylumAscomycota
classSordariomycetes
orderXylariales
familyHypoxylaceae
genusHypoxylon
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Eugene Popov some rights reserved
rightsHolderEugene Popov
inaturalistLoginepopov

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation