Information on record INAT17149297

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT17149297
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/17149297
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-10-03T13:06:12Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber17149297
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/17149297
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/17149297
recordedByChris Evers
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-09-07T13:06:00-07:00
eventTime20:06:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/09/07 1:06 PM PDT
verbatimLocality184 Old County Rd, Brisbane, CA 94005, USA
decimalLatitude37.6854734
decimalLongitude-122.4010831
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 37.6854734_-122.4010831
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters45
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceCalifornia
identificationID36743210
dateIdentified2018-10-03T05:00:01Z
taxonID309381
scientificName Megachile fidelis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyMegachilidae
genusMegachile
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Chris Evers some rights reserved
rightsHolderChris Evers
inaturalistLogincae1

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation