Information on record INAT17966443

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT17966443
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/17966443
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-05-08T18:10:35Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber17966443
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/17966443
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/17966443
recordedByMark Olivier
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-06-22T15:04:00-04:00
eventTime19:04:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/06/22 3:04 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityHwy 129 corridor - Gaunt Township - Algoma District, ON, Canada
decimalLatitude47.227872
decimalLongitude-83.189389
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 47.227872_-83.189389
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters500
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceOntario
identificationID38564726
dateIdentified2018-10-31T01:07:03Z
taxonID127747
scientificName Halictus rubicundus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyHalictidae
genusHalictus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Mark Olivier some rights reserved
rightsHolderMark Olivier

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation