Information on record INAT18050917

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT18050917
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/18050917
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-11-03T07:28:47Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber18050917
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/18050917
occurrenceRemarksSeedling on farm track. No sycamore trees in vicinity.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/18050917
recordedByAlice Shanks
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-11-03T17:21:20+13:00
eventTime04:21:20Z
verbatimEventDate2018-11-03 5:21:20 PM NZDT
verbatimLocalityChristchurch including Banks Peninsula, NZ-CA, NZ
decimalLatitude-43.806997058
decimalLongitude172.8626365308
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -43.806997058_172.8626365308
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters13
countryCodeNZ
stateProvinceCanterbury
identificationID38766205
dateIdentified2018-11-03T07:24:37Z
taxonID119791
scientificName Acer pseudoplatanus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderSapindales
familySapindaceae
genusAcer
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Alice Shanks some rights reserved
rightsHolderAlice Shanks
inaturalistLoginalice shanks

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation