Information on record INAT18178532

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT18178532
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/18178532
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-08-11T00:53:44Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber18178532
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/18178532
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/18178532
recordedByMark Olivier
recordedByOrcidhttps://orcid.org/0000-0003-3213-0486
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-07-02T15:00:00-04:00
eventTime19:00:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/07/02 3:00 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityHinckler Road - GPS - Nuttall Township - Algoma District, ON, Canada
decimalLatitude47.059679
decimalLongitude-82.829949
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 47.059679_-82.829949
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceOntario
identificationID39095482
dateIdentified2018-11-06T21:39:02Z
taxonID53041
scientificName Kalmia angustifolia
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderEricales
familyEricaceae
genusKalmia
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Mark Olivier some rights reserved
rightsHolderMark Olivier
inaturalistLoginmarkolivier

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation