Information on record INAT18292041

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT18292041
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/18292041
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-11-10T11:59:19Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber18292041
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/18292041
occurrenceRemarksHanover, Wapello Land & Water Reserve, pitfall trap line, 4 June- 14 July, 2014
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/18292041
recordedByJames Louderman
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2014-07-14T15:29:00-05:00
eventTime20:29:00Z
verbatimEventDate2014/07/14 3:29 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityJo Daviess County, IL, USA
decimalLatitude42.2429117685
decimalLongitude-90.2686591777
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 42.2429117685_-90.2686591777
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters2
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceIllinois
identificationID39295424
dateIdentified2018-11-09T21:33:26Z
taxonID361595
scientificName Acalypta lillianis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHemiptera
familyTingidae
genusAcalypta
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© James Louderman some rights reserved
rightsHolderJames Louderman
inaturalistLoginmillerbugguy

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation