Information on record INAT18601053

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT18601053
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/18601053
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-04-02T17:53:31Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber18601053
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/18601053
occurrenceRemarksTallgrass prairie above goat prairie, SE MN Bluffland. On Amorpha canescens.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/18601053
recordedByAnn McKenzie
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2012-07-02T00:54:00-05:00
eventTime05:54:00Z
verbatimEventDate2012/07/02 12:54 AM CDT
verbatimLocality21699 County Rd 77, Wabasha, MN 55981, USA
decimalLatitude44.3977916
decimalLongitude-92.1011478
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 44.3977916_-92.1011478
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters184
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceMinnesota
identificationID40154175
dateIdentified2018-11-24T17:54:18Z
taxonID127747
scientificName Halictus rubicundus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyHalictidae
genusHalictus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Ann McKenzie some rights reserved
rightsHolderAnn McKenzie

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation