Information on record INAT19329938

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT19329938
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19329938
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-12-31T09:59:34Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber19329938
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19329938
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19329938
recordedByLijin Huang (紫楝)
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-01-27T14:12:00-06:00
eventTime20:12:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/01/27 2:12 PM CST
decimalLatitude24.3515959452
decimalLongitude121.3103973647
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 24.3515959452_121.3103973647
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters15
countryCodeTW
stateProvinceTaichung
identificationID42247160
dateIdentified2018-12-31T09:03:36Z
taxonID426331
scientificName Vaccinium bracteatum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderEricales
familyEricaceae
genusVaccinium
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Lijin Huang (紫楝) some rights reserved
rightsHolderLijin Huang (紫楝)
inaturalistLoginchinaberryhuang

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation