Information on record INAT19868088

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT19868088
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19868088
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-02-09T21:54:16Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber19868088
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19868088
occurrenceRemarksCherry Laurel (Wild Peach) observed along Stevens Rd. next to Caney Creek. Some of last year's fruit was still present, and new spring buds for this year are already forming.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19868088
recordedByChris Kneupper
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-01-25T10:02:00-06:00
eventTime16:02:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/01/25 10:02 AM CST
verbatimLocalityMatagorda County, TX, USA
decimalLatitude28.877723
decimalLongitude-95.674818
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 28.877723_-95.674818
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters5
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceTexas
identificationID43875965
dateIdentified2019-01-25T22:13:02Z
taxonID125845
scientificName Prunus caroliniana
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderRosales
familyRosaceae
genusPrunus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Chris Kneupper some rights reserved
rightsHolderChris Kneupper
inaturalistLoginckneuppe

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation