Information on record INAT19967259

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT19967259
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19967259
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-02-11T20:47:41Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
informationWithheldCoordinate uncertainty increased to 28030m to protect threatened taxon
catalogNumber19967259
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19967259
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/19967259
recordedByLuke Armstrong
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2012-08-07T08:36:00-04:00
eventTime12:36:00Z
verbatimEventDate2012/08/07 8:36 AM EDT
verbatimLocalityCalifornia, US
decimalLatitude39.9073397622
decimalLongitude-123.8643636261
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 39.9073397622_-123.8643636261
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters28030
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceCalifornia
identificationID44172679
dateIdentified2019-01-30T11:56:56Z
taxonID82371
scientificName Bombus occidentalis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyApidae
genusBombus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Luke Armstrong some rights reserved
rightsHolderLuke Armstrong
inaturalistLoginlukearmstrong

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation