Information on record INAT20208169

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT20208169
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20208169
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-02-11T15:07:20Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber20208169
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20208169
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20208169
recordedByMathew Zappa
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2018-07-08T18:03:00-05:00
eventTime23:03:00Z
verbatimEventDate2018/07/08 6:03 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityFort Smith Region, NT X0E, Canada
decimalLatitude62.5730444815
decimalLongitude-104.6313369917
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 62.5730444815_-104.6313369917
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters61
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceNorthwest Territories
identificationID44830098
dateIdentified2019-02-08T19:20:15Z
taxonID56312
scientificName Vaccinium vitis-idaea
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderEricales
familyEricaceae
genusVaccinium
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Mathew Zappa some rights reserved
rightsHolderMathew Zappa
inaturalistLogingonodactylus

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation