Information on record INAT20296008

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT20296008
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20296008
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-02-13T04:16:49Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber20296008
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20296008
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20296008
recordedByDon Rideout
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-02-11T16:14:00-08:00
eventTime00:14:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/02/11 4:14 PM PST
verbatimLocalityBorrego Springs, CA 92004, USA
decimalLatitude33.2601451667
decimalLongitude-116.3765858611
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 33.2601451667_-116.3765858611
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceCalifornia
identificationID45152228
dateIdentified2019-02-13T03:17:46Z
taxonID58105
scientificName Loeflingia squarrosa
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderCaryophyllales
familyCaryophyllaceae
genusLoeflingia
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Don Rideout some rights reserved
rightsHolderDon Rideout
inaturalistLoginlagoondon

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation