Information on record INAT20333857

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT20333857
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20333857
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-02-15T19:09:04Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber20333857
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20333857
occurrenceRemarksAulavik National Park
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20333857
recordedBySerguei Ponomarenko
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2011-07-30T11:59:00-04:00
eventTime15:59:00Z
verbatimEventDate2011/07/30 11:59 AM EDT
verbatimLocalityInuvik Region, NT, Canada
decimalLatitude73.8704901443
decimalLongitude-118.5052257727
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 73.8704901443_-118.5052257727
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters1000
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceNorthwest Territories
identificationID45213724
dateIdentified2019-02-14T02:00:32Z
taxonID67799
scientificName Salix arctica
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familySalicaceae
genusSalix
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Serguei Ponomarenko some rights reserved
rightsHolderSerguei Ponomarenko
inaturalistLoginserguei ponomarenko

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation