Information on record INAT20540139

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT20540139
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20540139
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-02-22T14:08:33Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber20540139
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20540139
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20540139
recordedByDmitriy Bochkov
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-07-14T10:27:00+03:00
eventTime07:27:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/07/14 10:27 AM MSK
verbatimLocalityKarachayevsky District, Karachay-Cherkessia, Russia
decimalLatitude43.442263
decimalLongitude41.703372
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 43.442263_41.703372
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters1500
countryCodeRU
stateProvinceKarachay-Cherkess
identificationID45775126
dateIdentified2019-02-21T22:33:23Z
taxonID336279
scientificName Hypochaeris maculata
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderAsterales
familyAsteraceae
genusHypochaeris
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© Dmitriy Bochkov some rights reserved
rightsHolderDmitriy Bochkov
inaturalistLoginconvallaria1128

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation