Information on record INAT20703992

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT20703992
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20703992
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-09-14T11:33:51Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber20703992
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20703992
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20703992
recordedByMarco Schmidt
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2006-12-01T19:22:00+01:00
eventTime18:22:00Z
verbatimEventDate2006/12/01 7:22 PM CET
verbatimLocalityBojanala Platinum, Südafrika
decimalLatitude-25.8359
decimalLongitude27.47586
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -25.8359_27.47586
countryCodeZA
stateProvinceNorth West
identificationID45964476
dateIdentified2019-02-23T20:32:14Z
taxonID596042
scientificName Volkameria glabra
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderLamiales
familyLamiaceae
genusVolkameria
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© Marco Schmidt some rights reserved
rightsHolderMarco Schmidt
inaturalistLoginmarcoschmidtffm

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation