Information on record INAT20858991

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT20858991
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20858991
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-03-04T15:45:44Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber20858991
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20858991
occurrenceRemarksOn Urocyon littoralis scat
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20858991
recordedByAdam Searcy
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-02-28T09:12:00-08:00
eventTime17:12:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/02/28 9:12 AM PST
verbatimLocalityVentura, California, United States
decimalLatitude33.2580972222
decimalLongitude-119.5617
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 33.2580972222_-119.5617
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters5
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceCalifornia
identificationID46630521
dateIdentified2019-03-04T15:45:44Z
taxonID384448
scientificName Stilbella fimetaria
taxonRankspecies
kingdomFungi
phylumAscomycota
classSordariomycetes
orderHypocreales
genusStilbella
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Adam Searcy some rights reserved
rightsHolderAdam Searcy
inaturalistLoginserpophaga

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation