Information on record INAT20994539

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT20994539
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20994539
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-03-06T12:35:05Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber20994539
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20994539
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/20994539
recordedByAllan MacMillan
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2010-04-24T10:49:00-03:00
eventTime13:49:00Z
verbatimEventDate2010/04/24 10:49 AM ADT
verbatimLocalityAlbert County, NB, Canada
decimalLatitude45.6585379589
decimalLongitude-65.0095352237
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.6585379589_-65.0095352237
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters217
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceNew Brunswick
identificationID46771623
dateIdentified2019-03-06T12:24:40Z
taxonID48240
scientificName Erythronium americanum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classLiliopsida
orderLiliales
familyLiliaceae
genusErythronium
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Allan MacMillan some rights reserved
rightsHolderAllan MacMillan
inaturalistLoginagmcmll

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation