Information on record INAT22799252

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT22799252
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/22799252
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-04-21T11:07:50Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber22799252
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/22799252
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/22799252
recordedByDavid Yeany
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-04-21T00:27:40-04:00
eventTime04:27:40Z
verbatimEventDate2019-04-21 12:27:40 AM EDT
verbatimLocality262 Portman Ln, Bridgeville, PA 15017, USA
decimalLatitude40.3400001526
decimalLongitude-80.1133346558
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 40.3400001526_-80.1133346558
countryCodeUS
stateProvincePennsylvania
identificationID50785933
dateIdentified2019-04-21T04:27:53Z
taxonID48240
scientificName Erythronium americanum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classLiliopsida
orderLiliales
familyLiliaceae
genusErythronium
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© David Yeany some rights reserved
rightsHolderDavid Yeany
inaturalistLogindyeany2

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation