Information on record INAT23786473

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT23786473
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/23786473
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2019-04-29T00:10:44Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber23786473
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/23786473
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/23786473
recordedByMichael Gerrior
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2019-04-28T14:55:00-03:00
eventTime17:55:00Z
verbatimEventDate2019/04/28 2:55 PM ADT
verbatimLocalityHalifax Regional Municipality, NS, Canada
decimalLatitude44.7234070273
decimalLongitude-62.8851133931
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 44.7234070273_-62.8851133931
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters205
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceNova Scotia
identificationID52254134
dateIdentified2019-04-29T00:04:23Z
taxonID56312
scientificName Vaccinium vitis-idaea
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderEricales
familyEricaceae
genusVaccinium
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Michael Gerrior some rights reserved
rightsHolderMichael Gerrior
inaturalistLoginptrprkr22

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation